Here is to our future : The wheels of Life (Friday Funnies XVI)

Image

One day I will be in one of these scooters!

With that in mind, I bought a scooter for my future:
which was easy on gas,

could zip me around town

and seems to meet my EVERY need.

 

Image

 

 

Remember: Senior Citizens Are Valuable!
We are more valuable than any of the younger generations.
We have silver in our hair.
We have gold in our teeth.
We have stones in our kidneys.
We have lead in our feet and,
We are loaded with natural gas!

 

Origin : Unknown

Leave a Reply

