Parking spot (Friday Funnies XIV)

Paddy had an important appointment and couldn’t find a parking spot. He was driving up and down in the car park.

Looking up to heaven he said,

‘Lord take pity on me. If you find me a parking place I will go to Mass every Sunday for the rest of my life and give up my Irish Whiskey!’ 

Miraculously, a parking place appeared.

Paddy looked up again and said, ‘Never mind, I found one.’

 

Laughter Is The Best Medicine

PS:

This is  my 15th post  on “Friday Funnies” .  I have read these jokes/humour  either on the Net or received on electronic mails.

Wish, I had known the authors of each post  to credit them .

Please feel free to share  the laughter.

Saba

Leave a Reply

